Bravo Charts 5 April 1979

79-04-05 Bravo Charts

Bravo charts for 5 April 1979. At the time I had only three singles of that lot, and two of them I am not proud of: Rod Stewart’s “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy” (I was an early adopter, having bought it in December 1978), Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro’s “Stumblin’ In”, a song I came to despise so much I soon gave the single to my brother, ABBA’s Chiquitita, and Status Quo’s “Accident Prone”, booth of which I still like today.

Around that time I also bought Thin Lizzy’s “Rosalie” (live version),  Ritchie Family’s “American Generation”, Hot Chocolate “I’ll Put You Together Again” and Billy Joel’s “My Life”.

Leave a Reply

